Deodorant

To match your eau de parfum and eau de toilette, a perfumed deodorant is ideal. It protects you from morning to night effectively while masking the smell of perspiration and diffusing your favourite fragrance. This daily ritual prolongs the release of your favorite fragrances.

You can choose the shape that suits you, your skin and your use, from the wide range of perfumed deodorants from Parfumdo, to match with your usual scents!

See products
Learn more..
Notre Séléction
Filter results
All products
Filter results
Sales
--
  • Up to -25% (1)
Brand
--
Concentration
--
Price
--
  • < 30 € (54)
  • 30 to 50 € (18)
New
--
effacer afficher
Produits 1 - 48 / 72

Deodorant is a cosmetic product designed to prevent sweating. No matter in which form it comes in, aerosol, spray (like Chanel's Coco Mademoiselle or Guerlain's Shalimar), stick (like Lancôme's Bocage or Hanae Mori's Butterfly), roll on (like Clarins or Clinique)... deodorant has its place in the skin care and perfume ritual.

It achieves its objectives in several ways to prevent sweat odours from passing through: by hiding body odours with its perfume, by killing the bacteria responsible for bad odours with the alcohol it contains, or by absorbing sweat with powders such as talc. Based on synthetic or natural products, it limits or destroys the bacteria responsible for bad smells. It is possible to act on the source of perspiration thanks to antiperspirants.

Déodorant

Pour s’accorder avec votre eau de parfum et eau de toilette, le déodorant parfumé est idéal. Il vous protège du matin au soir avec efficacité tout en masquant les odeurs de transpiration et en diffusant votre parfum favori. Ce rituel quotidien prolonge vos l’émission de vos fragrances préférées.

Vous choisirez la forme qui vous convient, à votre peau et à votre utilisation, parmi la gamme étendue des déodorants parfumées de Parfumdo, à marier avec vos senteurs habituelles !

Voir les Produits
Lire la Suite
Notre Séléction
Filtres
Filtres
Marque
--
Eau Fraîche
--
Contenance
--
  • 36 à 50 ml (6)
  • 51 à 100 ml (38)
  • 101 à 150 ml (15)
  • 151 à 500 ml (1)
Prix
--
  • 0 à 30 € (56)
  • 30 à 50 € (35)
Produits 1 - 48 / 91
   35 clients notent l'ensemble des articles Déodorants
4.5 / 5

Le déodorant est un produit de la cosmétique, destiné à prévenir la transpiration. Peu importe la forme sous laquelle il se présente, aérosol, vaporisateur (comme Coco Mademoiselle de Chanel   ou Shalimar de Guerlain) , stick (comme le Bocage de Lancôme  ou  le Butterfly de Hanae Mori ), roll on (comme le Clarins ou le Clinique )… le déodorant a sa place dans le rituel de soin de la peau et de parfumage.

Il atteint ses objectifs de plusieurs manières pour ne pas laisser passer les odeurs de transpiration : en camouflant les odeurs corporelles avec son parfum, en tuant les bactéries responsables des mauvaises odeurs grâce à l’alcool qu’il contient, ou en absorbant la sueur grâce à des poudres telles que le talc. A base de produits de synthèse ou d’origine naturelle, il limite ou détruit les bactéries responsables des mauvaises odeurs. Il est possible d’agir sur la source de la transpiration grâce aux antiperspirants.