Chanel

Chanel N°5 EAU PREMIÈRE EAU DE PARFUM SPRAY

  • 35 ml
    56,54 €
  • 50 ml
    83,42 €
  • 100 ml
    115,58 €
Shipping 24/72 hours
Pay in 3X or 4X installments with Alma Pay in installments with our partner ALMA, immediate response. More information >
  • Description
  • Application tips
Description

N°5, the very essence of femininity. A soft and luminous powdery floral bouquet. A timeless, legendary fragrance housed in an iconic bottle with a minimalist design.
In 1921, Gabrielle Chanel asked Ernest Beaux to create "a woman's perfume with a woman's scent", rare and powerful. The nose presented her with a visionary composition that made unprecedented use of aldehydes. Mademoiselle chose the fifth sample of the fragrance, and decided to name it simply N°5. In 2008, Jacques Polge, the CHANEL nose since 1978, reinterpreted his predecessor's composition to create a luminous version of N°5: EAU PREMIÈRE.
A floral, luminous and airy interpretation of N°5.
The voluptuousness of Ylang-Ylang from the Comoros blends into the harmonious and delicate facets of May Rose and Jasmine. Aldehydes grant it a unique presence, and the smooth touch of Vanilla and musky notes create an incredibly feminine trail.

Application tips

EAU PREMIÈRE is a fragrance meant for more generous use, with smooth and supple application on skin or clothing. To revive the notes of the fragrance throughout the day, the refillable spray is a practical travel format you can slip into your purse and take with you anywhere. A complete perfuming ritual for the bath and body is also available, an ideal way to enhance the scent trail of the fragrance.

Chat Finder Search Favoris Top

Chanel
Chanel

N°5 EAU PREMIÈRE Eau de Parfum Vaporisateur

  • Description
  • Fragrance
  • Rituel de Parfumage

N°5, l'essence même de la féminité. Un bouquet floral poudré, doux, lumineux. Un parfum mythique et intemporel sublimé par un flacon iconique aux lignes minimalistes.

En 1921, Gabrielle Chanel fait appel à Ernest Beaux pour créer « un parfum de femme à odeur de femme », rare et puissant. Le nez lui propose une composition visionnaire faisant appel à une utilisation inédite des aldéhydes. Mademoiselle plébiscite la version numéro 5 de la fragrance, et décide de conserver ce chiffre comme simple nom. En 2008, Jacques Polge, nez de CHANEL depuis 1978, réinterprète la partition olfactive de son prédécesseur pour donner jour à une version lumineuse de N°5 : EAU PREMIÈRE.

Une interprétation florale, lumineuse et aérienne de N°5.

La volupté de l'ylang-ylang des Comores ouvre sur les facettes harmonieuses et délicates de rose de mai et de jasmin. Les aldéhydes lui confèrent une présence unique, et la touche moelleuse de vanille et de notes musquées, un sillage infiniment féminin.

EAU PREMIÈRE pour un geste ample, souple et généreux sur la peau ou sur les vêtements. Pour raviver les notes de la fragrance tout au long de la journée, le vaporisateur rechargeable, pratique et nomade, se glisse dans le sac et s'emporte partout. Un rituel parfumé complet pour le bain et le corps permet de sublimer le sillage de la fragrance.

Lire la suite Lire moins
  • N°5 EAU PREMIÈRE              Eau de Parfum Vaporisateur
                35 ml
    Eau de Parfum Vaporisateur 35 ml
    Expédition sous 48h
    Livraison gratuite
    57,99 €
    Ajouter au panier
  • N°5 EAU PREMIÈRE              Eau de Parfum Vaporisateur
                50 ml
    Eau de Parfum Vaporisateur 50 ml
    Expédition sous 48h
    Livraison gratuite
    69,00 €
    Ajouter au panier
  • N°5 EAU PREMIÈRE              Eau de Parfum Vaporisateur
                100 ml
    Eau de Parfum Vaporisateur 100 ml
    Expédition sous 48h
    Livraison gratuite
    99,00 €
    Ajouter au panier
Partager :
Idéalement complété avec