AS A GIFT : your eye routine Lancôme*
Lancôme

Lancôme IDÔLE NECTAR Eau de Parfum

  • 25 ml
    42,07 €
  • 50 ml
    58,02 €
  • 100 ml
    82,71 €
Shipping 24/72 hours
Pay in 3X or 4X installments with Alma Pay in installments with our partner ALMA, immediate response. More information >

your eye routine Lancôme offered from 89€ purchase in Lancôme brand

*within the limit of available stocks

offre contre achat
  • Description
  • Ritual of Perfuming
  • Olfactive pyramid
  • Ingredients
Description

JOIN THE IDOLS OF TOMORROW
Lancôme continues the Idôle saga with a new committed and irresistible fragrance: Idôle L'Eau de Parfum Nectar. Firmly anchored in its time, it celebrates the new vision of success embodied by today's female leaders: a generous and unifying success.
More than ever, Idôle accompanies the powerful momentum of women who are inventing the world of tomorrow. You too can join the Idols.

A DELICIOUS NEW GENERATION ADDICTION
Welcome to the era of the neo-gourmands! Idôle l'Eau de Parfum Nectar reinvents the iconic Idôle scent with a surprising Popcorn accord. Crunchy texture, cereal and caramel accents... This ultra-creative note shakes up the air of its time and makes addiction rhyme with revolution.
In the heart, Idôle's iconic flower is transformed into an explosive accord of "blown" Rose. Its addiction is prolonged thanks to the encounter with the popcorn accord, which marks the originality of this fragrance: the warmth of its caramelised accents is combined with the enveloping richness of Bourbon Vanilla from Madagascar.
A fragrance inspired by the future, for all those who open new paths towards tomorrow.

A COMMITTED AND INNOVATIVE FRAGRANCE
With Idôle, Lancôme is committed to a sustainable future.
Rose Petal from Isparta and Vanilla from Madagascar, ingredients from sustainable and solidarity-based sources;
Alongside them, an unexpected accord of popcorn causes an olfactory disruption and tips this neo-gourmand into an addiction never felt before... Like the impulse of a new beginning.

A HOLOGRAPHIC TOTEM BOTTLE
The Idôle bottle, with its bold silhouette, is adorned with a vibrant and modern colour, with orange accents. At its heart is a holographic halo that shakes up the codes and signals the modernity of this new fragrance.

Lancôme, the French brand of happiness since 1935.

Ritual of Perfuming

To enhance your wake, spray about 20 cm from your skin and focus on the hot spots on your body: the inside of your wrists, under your earlobes, behind your knees.

Olfactive pyramid
Fragrance Fragrance :

Floral

Olfactive pyramid Olfactive pyramid : Top Note : Popcorn Accord Heart Note : Rose Soufflée - Rose Pétale d'Isparta , Rose Centifolia , Rose Absolue Damascena Base Note : Vanille Delicious - Madagascar Bourbon Vanilla
Ingredients

947953 11 - INGREDIENTS:  ALCOHOL • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE • AQUA / WATER / EAU • METHYL ANTHRANILATE • TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE • ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE • BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE • CI 14700 / RED 4 • CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 • CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 • LINALOOL • GERANIOL • EUGENOL • ISOEUGENOL • METHYL 2-OCTYNOATE • COUMARIN • FARNESOL • LIMONENE • HYDROXYCITRONELLAL • CITRAL • CITRONELLOL • HEXYL CINNAMAL • BENZYL ALCOHOL • BENZYL BENZOATE • BENZYL SALICYLATE (F.I.L. N292307/1).
The ingredient lists for our branded products are updated regularly. Before using any of our branded products, you are advised to read the list of ingredients on the packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use

Chat Finder Search Favoris Top

Lancôme
Nouveauté

Lancôme IDÔLE NECTAR Eau de Parfum

  • Description
  • Fragrance
  • Rituel Parfumerie
  • Pyramide olfactive
  • Ingrédients

REJOIGNEZ LES IDÔLES DE DEMAIN
Lancôme poursuit la saga Idôle avec un nouveau parfum engagé et irrésistible : Idôle L’Eau de Parfum Nectar. Résolument ancré dans son époque, il célèbre la nouvelle vision du succès qu’incarnent les leaders féminines d’aujourd’hui : un succès généreux et fédérateur.
Plus que jamais, Idôle accompagne l’élan puissant des femmes qui inventent le monde de demain. Vous aussi, rejoignez les idôles.

UNE ADDICTION DÉLICIEUSE NOUVELLE GÉNÉRATION
Bienvenue dans l’ère des néo-gourmands ! Idôle l’Eau de Parfum Nectar réinvente le sillage emblématique Idôle grâce à un accord surprenant de Popcorn. Texture croquante, accents de céréales et de caramel…Cette note ultra-créative bouscule l’air de son temps et fait rimer addiction avec révolution.
En cœur, la fleur iconique d’Idôle se métamorphose en un accord détonnant de Rose « soufflée ». Son addiction se prolonge grâce à la rencontre avec l’accord popcorn qui signe l’originalité de cette fragrance : la chaleur de ses accents caramélisés épousent la richesse enveloppante de la Vanille Bourbon de Madagascar.
Un parfum inspiré par l’avenir, pour toutes celles qui ouvrent des nouvelles voies vers demain.

UN PARFUM ENGAGÉ ET INNOVANT
Avec Idôle, Lancôme s’engage pour un futur pour durable.
La Rose Pétale d’Isparta et la Vanille de Madagascar, ingrédients issus de filières durables et solidaires ;
A leurs côtés, un accord inattendu de pop-corn provoque une disruption olfactive et fait basculer ce néo-gourmand dans une addiction jamais sentie auparavant… Comme l’impulsion d’un nouveau départ.

UN FLACON-TOTEM HOLOGRAPHIQUE
Le flacon Idôle à la silhouette audacieuse se pare d’une couleur vibrante et moderne, aux accents orangés. En son cœur un halo holographique vient bousculer les codes et signer la modernité de cette nouvelle fragrance.

Lancôme la marque française du bonheur depuis 1935.

Floral

Pour magnifier votre sillage, vaporisez à environ 20 cm de votre peau et privilégiez les points de pulsation - particulièrement chauds - de votre corps : l’intérieur des poignets, sous le lobe de l'oreille, derrière les genoux.

Note de tête : Accord Popcorn
Note de cœur : Rose Soufflée – Rose Pétale d’Isparta , Rose Centifolia , Rose Absolue Damascena
Note de fond : Vanille Délicieuse - Vanille Bourbon de Madagascar

947953 11 - INGREDIENTS:  ALCOHOL • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE • AQUA / WATER / EAU • METHYL ANTHRANILATE • TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE • ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE • BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE • CI 14700 / RED 4 • CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 • CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 • LINALOOL • GERANIOL • EUGENOL • ISOEUGENOL • METHYL 2-OCTYNOATE • COUMARIN • FARNESOL • LIMONENE • HYDROXYCITRONELLAL • CITRAL • CITRONELLOL • HEXYL CINNAMAL • BENZYL ALCOHOL • BENZYL BENZOATE • BENZYL SALICYLATE (F.I.L. N292307/1).
Les listes d’ingrédients entrant dans la composition des produits de notre marque sont régulièrement mises à jour. Avant d’utiliser un produit de notre marque, vous êtes invités à lire la liste d’ingrédients figurant sur son emballage afin de vous assurer que les ingrédients sont adaptés à votre utilisation personnelle

Lire la suite Lire moins
  • IDÔLE NECTAR              Eau de Parfum
               25 ml
    Eau de Parfum 25 ml
    Expédition 24/48h
    34,50 €
    Ajouter au panier
  • IDÔLE NECTAR              Eau de Parfum
               50 ml
    Eau de Parfum 50 ml
    Expédition 7/10 jours ouvrés
    53,90 €
    Ajouter au panier


    Livraison gratuite
  • IDÔLE NECTAR              Eau de Parfum
               100 ml
    Eau de Parfum 100 ml
    Expédition 7/10 jours ouvrés
    86,03 €
    Ajouter au panier


    Livraison gratuite