Your box Parfumdo offered from 129€ purchase*
Valentino

Valentino BORN IN ROMA GREEN STRAVAGANZA DONNA Eau de Parfum Pour Elle Florale Ambrée Boisée

  • 30 ml
    54,84 €
  • 50 ml
    76,56 €
  • 100 ml
    100,67 €
Shipping 24/72 hours
Pay in 3X or 4X installments with Alma Pay in installments with our partner ALMA, immediate response. More information >
  • Description
  • Ritual of Perfuming
  • Olfactive pyramid
  • Ingredients
Description

Born in Roma Green Stravaganza Donna, Eau de Parfum for women, by Valentino.

This floral, amber and woody fragrance opens the door to an extravagant world. 
Inspired by the lushness and freshness of Rome's gardens, the sensual accord of Lapsang Souchong tea is combined with radiant jasmine absolute and vanilla extract, adding a captivating touch to this fragrance.
With Born in Roma Green Stravaganza, Valentino invites you to rediscover Rome as the sun rises and shines on the eternal city. This fragrance takes you on a daring adventure through the cool gardens of Rome, where you are free to live and express your unique personality.

The bottle pays homage to the iconic Rockstud Valentino. This bold pyramidal design, inspired by Roman architecture, is a signature of the Valentino Couture House.
In this version, the iconic Born in Roma bottle is adorned in a bold, extravagant green.

Born in Roma Green Stravaganza Donna is available in 30ml, 50ml and 100ml spray formats, ideal as a gift or for yourself.

Born in Roma fragrances form a collection: Several ways to be yourself. Celebrate your uniqueness with 5 duos that reveal the different facets of your personality.z

Ritual of Perfuming

Apply to each pulse point, from a short distance away.

Olfactive pyramid
Fragrance Fragrance :

Floral amber

Olfactive pyramid Olfactive pyramid : Top Note : COLOR NOTE: This fragrance opens on a smoky tea note with the Lapsang Souchong tea accord. Heart Note : COUTURE NOTE: Jasmine absolute illuminates the heart of the fragrance with its solar and floral facets. Base Note : COOL NOTE: Vanilla extract, both sweet and smoky, adds a bewitching touch and takes extravagance to the extreme.
Ingredients

1278535 06 - INGREDIENTS:  ALCOHOL - PARFUM / FRAGRANCE - AQUA / WATER / EAU - LINALOOL - BENZYL SALICYLATE - BENZYL ALCOHOL - HEXYL CINNAMAL - HYDROXYCITRONELLAL - LIMONENE - ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE - BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE - DIETHYLAMINO HYDROXYBENZOYL HEXYL BENZOATE - GERANIOL - COUMARIN - CITRONELLOL - ANISE ALCOHOL - ISOEUGENOL - CITRAL - FARNESOL - BENZYL BENZOATE - METHYL ANTHRANILATE - CI 61570 / GREEN 5 - CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 (F. I.L. N70036706/1).
The lists of ingredients used in our products are regularly updated. Before using any of our products, please read the list of ingredients on the packaging to ensure that they are suitable for your personal use.

Chat Finder Search Favoris Top

EN CADEAU : votre vaporisateur de voyage Born in Roma Coral Fantasy 15ml*
Valentino

Valentino BORN IN ROMA GREEN STRAVAGANZA DONNA Eau de Parfum Pour Elle Florale Ambrée Boisée

  • 30 ml
    54,84 €
  • 50 ml
    76,56 €
  • 100 ml
    100,67 €
Expédition 24/72h
Payez en 3X ou 4X avec Alma Payez en plusieurs fois grâce à notre partenaire ALMA, réponse immédiate. Plus d'informations >

votre vaporisateur de voyage Born in Roma Coral Fantasy offert dès 85€ d'achat dans la marque Valentino

*dans la limite des stock disponibles

offre contre achat
  • Description
  • Rituel Parfumerie
  • Pyramide olfactive
  • Ingrédients
Description

Born in Roma Green Stravaganza Donna, l'Eau de Parfum pour femme, par Valentino.

Cette fragrance florale, ambrée et boisée ouvre la porte d’un monde extravagant. 
Inspirée de la luxuriance et de la fraîcheur des jardins de Rome, l'accord sensuel du thé Lapsang Souchong est associé à l'absolu de jasmin radieux ainsi qu’à l’extrait de vanille qui apporte une touche captivante à ce parfum.
Avec Born in Roma Green Stravaganza, Valentino vous invite à redécouvrir Rome à l’heure où le soleil se lève et brille sur la ville éternelle. Ce parfum vous emmène dans une aventure audacieuse au sein des jardins frais de Rome où vous êtes libre de vivre et d'exprimer votre personnalité unique.

Le flacon rend hommage à l'emblématique Rockstud Valentino. Ce design pyramidal audacieux, inspiré de l'architecture romaine, est une signature de la Maison de Couture Valentino.
Dans cette version, le flacon emblématique de Born in Roma se pare d’un vert audacieux et extravagant.

Born in Roma Green Stravaganza Donna est disponible en format vaporisateur spray 30ml, 50ml et 100ml, autant de formats à s’offrir ou à offrir en cadeau.

Les parfums Born in Roma forment une collection : Plusieurs façons d'être soi. Célébrez votre singularité avec 5 duos qui révèlent les différentes facettes de votre personnalité.z

Rituel Parfumerie

Appliquer sur chaque point de pulsation, depuis une courte distance.

Pyramide olfactive
Fragrance Fragrance :

Floral ambré

Pyramide olfactive Pyramide olfactive : Note de tête : NOTE COULEUR : Cette fragrance s’ouvre sur une note de thé fumé avec l'accord de thé Lapsang Souchong. Note de cœur : NOTE COUTURE : L'absolu de jasmin illumine le cœur de la fragrance avec ses facettes solaires et florales. Note de fond : NOTE COOL : L'extrait de vanille, à la fois doux et fumé, ajoute une touche envoûtante et pousse l'extravagance à l'extrême.
Ingrédients

1278535 06 - INGREDIENTS:  ALCOHOL • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE • AQUA / WATER / EAU • LINALOOL • BENZYL SALICYLATE • BENZYL ALCOHOL • HEXYL CINNAMAL • HYDROXYCITRONELLAL • LIMONENE • ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE • BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE • DIETHYLAMINO HYDROXYBENZOYL HEXYL BENZOATE • GERANIOL • COUMARIN • CITRONELLOL • ANISE ALCOHOL • ISOEUGENOL • CITRAL • FARNESOL • BENZYL BENZOATE • METHYL ANTHRANILATE • CI 61570 / GREEN 5 • CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 (F.I.L. N70036706/1).
Les listes d’ingrédients entrant dans la composition des produits de notre marque sont régulièrement mises à jour. Avant d’utiliser un produit de notre marque, vous êtes invités à lire la liste d’ingrédients figurant sur son emballage afin de vous assurer que les ingrédients sont adaptés à votre utilisation personnelle

Chat Finder Recherche Mes favoris Haut