KOSE

GENTLE PURIFYING TONIC Toning Lotion with Rice Bran and Cherry Leaf Extracts

  • Description
  • Ritual of care
  • Active subtances
  • Ingredients

In the Japanese tradition, triple make-up removal allows the skin to be deeply cleansed. It also allows the skin to receive all the benefits of care before applying the treatments. A real ritual in itself, the Kosé 3-step make-up removal completes the cleansing with the last step: the tonic lotion. Gently removes all make-up residues and helps the skin to regenerate thanks to its exfoliating action. The intensely cleansing tonic lotion is formulated with rice bran extract and sakura leaf (cherry leaf) to gently remove all make-up residues, impurities and dead cells. Leaves the skin softer and more supple and prepares it to receive the benefits of subsequent skin care products.

To be used after the cleansing foam, as a last step to perfect the cleansing of the skin and eliminate the layers of limestone.

"- Excerpt from Rice Bran
Rice producers usually keep the rice in its whole form, and only refine it into white rice when it is ready to be eaten. They do this because the rice bran in whole grain rice protects the grain from drying out and extreme temperatures, enhancing its taste. This extract, rich in vitamins and minerals, also protects the skin from aggressive environments.
- Green Tea Extract
Green tea extract, a powerful antioxidant and the tea of choice in Japan. A cup of green tea has more antioxidants than a serving of any fruit or vegetable. This extract will help the skin maintain its energy, health and balance.
- Cherry Leaf Extract
Taken from the cherry tree, this dazzling pink-flowered tree is one of the traditional symbols of Japan. Cherry tree leaves have long been appreciated for their specific virtues for the skin. This extract helps to keep skin soothed, comfortable and radiant."

WATER (AQUA)・ BUTYLENE GLYCOL・ ALCOHOL・ GLYCERIN・ DIGLYCERIN・ CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT・ ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN EXTRACT・ PRUNUS YEDOENSIS LEAF EXTRACT・ ROSA MULTIFLORA FRUIT EXTRACT・ CITRIC ACID・ DISODIUM EDTA・ DISODIUM PHOSPHATE・ OCTYLDODECANOL・ PEG-50 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL ISOSTEARATE・ SODIUM LACTATE・ SODIUM THIOSULFATE・ FRAGRANCE (PARFUM)・ LINALOOL

Read more Read less
  • GENTLE PURIFYING TONIC              Toning Lotion with Rice Bran and Cherry Leaf Extracts
               200 ml
    Toning Lotion with Rice Bran and Cherry Leaf Extracts 200 ml
    Shipping within 48 hours
    28,80 €
    Add to cart
Ideally completed with

KOSE

TONIQUE PURIFIANT DOUCEUR Lotion Tonique aux extraits de son de riz et de feuille de cerisier

  • Description
  • Rituel Soin
  • Substances actives
  • Ingrédients

Dans la tradition Japonaise, le triple démaquillage permet à la peau d’être nettoyée en profondeur. Il permet également à la peau de recevoir tous les bienfaits de soins avant l’application des soins. Un vrai rituel à lui seul, le démaquillage en 3 étapes Kosé parfait le nettoyage avec la dernière étape: la lotion tonique. Élimine en douceur tous les résidus de maquillage et aide la peau à se régénérer grâce à son action exfoliante. La lotion tonique intensément nettoyante est formulée à partir d’extrait de son de riz et de feuille de sakura (feuille de cerisier) pour éliminer en douceur tous résidus de maquillage, les impuretés et les cellules mortes. Laisse la peau plus douce et plus souple et la prépare à recevoir les bienfaits des soins ultérieurs.

S'utilise après la mousse nettoyante, en dernière étape pour parfaire le nettoyage de la peau et éliminer le straces de calcaire

"• Extrait de Son de Riz
Les producteurs de riz conservent généralement le riz sous sa forme complète , et ne le raffinent pour obtenir le riz blanc qu’au moment où il va être consommé. Ils procèdent de cette manière car le son de riz contenu dans le riz complet protège la céréale du dessèchement et des températures extrêmes, exaltant son goût. Cet extrait, riche en vitamines et en minéraux, protège également la peau des environnements agressifs
• Extrait de Thé Vert
Extrait du thé vert, antioxydant puissant et thé de prédilection au Japon. Une tasse de thé vert possède davantage d’antioxydants qu’une portion de n’importe quel fruit ou légume. Cet extrait aidera la peau à conserver son énergie, à rester en bonne santé et à garder son équilibre.
• Extrait de Feuille de Cerisier
Prélevé sur le cerisier, cet arbre à fleurs roses éblouissant qui constitue l’un des symboles traditionnels du Japon. Les feuilles de cerisier sont depuis très longtemps appréciées pour leurs vertus spécifiques pour la peau. Cet extrait aide à garder une peau apaisée, confortable et rayonnante."

WATER (AQUA)・ BUTYLENE GLYCOL・ ALCOHOL・ GLYCERIN・ DIGLYCERIN・ CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT・ ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN EXTRACT・ PRUNUS YEDOENSIS LEAF EXTRACT・ ROSA MULTIFLORA FRUIT EXTRACT・ CITRIC ACID・ DISODIUM EDTA・ DISODIUM PHOSPHATE・ OCTYLDODECANOL・ PEG-50 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL ISOSTEARATE・ SODIUM LACTATE・ SODIUM THIOSULFATE・ FRAGRANCE (PARFUM)・ LINALOOL

Lire la suite Lire moins
  • TONIQUE PURIFIANT DOUCEUR              Lotion Tonique aux extraits de son de riz et de feuille de cerisier
               200 ml
    Lotion Tonique aux extraits de son de riz et de feuille de cerisier 200 ml
    Expédition 24/48h
    28,80 €
    Ajouter au panier
Idéalement complété avec