Chanel

Chanel PLATINUM EGOISTE After Shave Lotion

  • 100 ml
    49,34 €
Shipping 24/72 hours
Pay in 3X or 4X installments with Alma Pay in installments with our partner ALMA, immediate response. More information >
  • Description
  • Application tips
  • Ingredients
Description

The fern-green accord of EGOIST PLATINUM in an after-shave lotion, invigorating and invigorating, that leaves the skin delicately scented.
A combination of balance and power.
This fern-green accord with the aromatic freshness of lavender and rosemary is enhanced by a touch of Paraguay petit grain. The heart, ample, deploys a virile accord of clary sage and geranium. The warmth of exotic woods, amber, persists in its very pure trail.

Application tips

The fern-green accord of PLATINUM ÉGOÏSTE is expressed in a complete line of shaving and body products. The aftershave lotion is applied once the skin is shaved and dry for an intensified fragrance.

Ingredients

The lists of ingredients used in our products are updated regularly. Before using any of our products, you are invited to read the list of ingredients on the packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

Composition :

ALCOHOL | AQUA (WATER) | METHYL GLUCETH-20 | PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) | PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL | LINALOOL | LIMONENE | CITRONELLOL | ALLANTOIN | POLYQUATERNIUM-10 | COUMARIN | BENZYL BENZOATE | EUGENOL | CITRIC ACID | TETRASODIUM EDTA | PHENOXYETHANOL | GERANIOL | BENZYL ALCOHOL | CINNAMAL | BENZYL CINNAMATE | CITRAL | PROPYLENE GLYCOL | BENZYL SALICYLATE | FARNESOL | CI 19140 (YELLOW 5) | IL66A

Chat Finder Search Favoris Top

Chanel

Chanel PLATINUM EGOISTE Lotion Après Rasage

  • 100 ml
    49,34 €
Expédition 24/72h
Payez en 3X ou 4X avec Alma Payez en plusieurs fois grâce à notre partenaire ALMA, réponse immédiate. Plus d'informations >
  • Description
  • Conseils d'application
  • Ingrédients
Description

L'accord fougère-vert de PLATINUM ÉGOÏSTE dans une lotion après-rasage, vivifiante et tonifiante, qui laisse la peau délicatement parfumée.
L’alliance de l’équilibre et de la puissance.
Cet accord fougère-vert à la fraîcheur aromatique de lavande et de romarin, est rehaussé par une touche de petit grain de Paraguay. Le cœur, ample, déploie un accord viril de sauge sclarée et de géranium. La chaleur des bois exotiques, ambrés, persiste dans son sillage très pur.

Conseils d'application

L'accord fougère-vert de PLATINUM ÉGOÏSTE s’exprime dans une gamme complète de produits pour le rasage et le corps. La lotion après-rasage s’applique une fois la peau rasée et sèche pour un parfumage intensifié.

Ingrédients

Les listes d’ingrédients entrant dans la composition des produits de notre marque sont régulièrement mises à jour. Avant d’utiliser un produit de notre marque, vous êtes invités à lire la liste d’ingrédients figurant sur son emballage afin de vous assurer que les ingrédients sont adaptés à votre utilisation personnelle.

Composition :

ALCOHOL | AQUA (WATER) | METHYL GLUCETH-20 | PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) | PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL | LINALOOL | LIMONENE | CITRONELLOL | ALLANTOIN | POLYQUATERNIUM-10 | COUMARIN | BENZYL BENZOATE | EUGENOL | CITRIC ACID | TETRASODIUM EDTA | PHENOXYETHANOL | GERANIOL | BENZYL ALCOHOL | CINNAMAL | BENZYL CINNAMATE | CITRAL | PROPYLENE GLYCOL | BENZYL SALICYLATE | FARNESOL | CI 19140 (YELLOW 5) | IL66A

Chat Finder Recherche Mes favoris Haut