Your box Parfumdo offered from 129€ purchase*
ELIE SAAB

ELIE SAAB ELIXIR Eau de Parfum Spray

  • 30 ml
    45,18 €
  • 50 ml
    67,85 €
  • 100 ml
    87,32 €
Shipping 24/72 hours
Pay in 3X or 4X installments with Alma Pay in installments with our partner ALMA, immediate response. More information >
  • Description
  • Olfactive pyramid
  • Ingredients
Description

A love potion with absolute power of attraction.

The latest feminine opus from ELIE SAAB, the new ELIXIR fragrance is a love potion radiating sensuality.

An oriental floral imagined as the love elixir of a powerful, eminently sensual and magnetic woman.
At the heart of the note, inspired by Lebanon, a floral bouquet of iris is structured by the love accord, an olfactory creation recreating a very strong emotion around attachment and seduction. This particularly addictive heart is illuminated by a dazzling duo of neroli and mandarin. A carnal accord, with ambery, balmy tones of myrrh and benzoin, warms the note for an irresistible trail.
To tell this new story of femininity, a bottle like a precious sphere, faceted to contain its bewitching elixir. The golden cap, signed with the ELIE SAAB monogram, echoes the brand's couture savoir-faire. The fragrance's name, ELIXIR, is inscribed in sensual red letters.
ELIE SAAB ELIXIR is the captivating, deeply sensual signature of absolute femininity.

Olfactive pyramid
Fragrance Fragrance :

floral oriental 

Olfactive pyramid Olfactive pyramid : Top Note : Mandarin Essence, Neroli Essence Heart Note : Iris, Love Accord Base Note : Amber woods, Myrrh, Benzoin
Ingredients

Alcohol Denat., Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Benzyl Salicylate, Limonene, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Linalool, Citronellol, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Geraniol, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Benzyl Benzoate, Hydroxycitronellal, Coumarin, Eugenol, Cinnamal, Tris(Tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) Citrate, Farnesol, Citral, Benzyl Cinnamate, Benzyl Alcohol, Ci 15985 (Yellow 6), Ci 60730 (Ext.Violet 2).

Chat Finder Search Favoris Top

ELIE SAAB

ELIE SAAB ELIXIR Eau de Parfum Vaporisateur

  • 30 ml
    42,70 €
  • 50 ml
    64,20 €
  • 100 ml
    83,16 €
Expédition 24/72h
Payez en 3X ou 4X avec Alma Payez en plusieurs fois grâce à notre partenaire ALMA, réponse immédiate. Plus d'informations >
  • Description
  • Pyramide olfactive
  • Ingrédients
Description

Un philtre d'amour au pouvoir d'attraction absolu.

Nouvel opus de la féminité de la marque ELIE SAAB, le nouveau parfum ELIXIR est un philtre d’amour rayonnant de sensualité.

Un floral oriental imaginé comme l’élixir d’amour d’une femme puissante, éminemment sensuelle et magnétique.
Au cœur de la note, inspiré par le Liban, un bouquet floral d’iris est structuré par le love accord, une création olfactive recréant une émotion très forte autour de l’attachement et de la séduction. Ce cœur particulièrement addictif est illuminé par un duo éclatant de néroli et mandarine. Un accord charnel, aux tonalités ambrées et baumées de myrrh et benjoin, réchauffe la note pour un sillage irrésistible.
Pour raconter cette nouvelle histoire de féminité, un flacon comme une sphère précieuse, facetté pour contenir son élixir envoûtant. Le capot doré, signé du monogramme de la maison ELIE SAAB, fait écho au savoir-faire couture de la marque. Le nom de la fragrance, ELIXIR, s’inscrit en lettres rouges sensuelles.
ELIE SAAB ELIXIR est la signature captivante et profondément sensuelle d’une féminité absolue.

Pyramide olfactive
Fragrance Fragrance :

floral oriental 

Pyramide olfactive Pyramide olfactive : Note de tête : Essence de Mandarine, Essence de Néroli Note de cœur : Iris, Love Accord Note de fond : Bois Ambrés, Myrrhe, Benjoin
Ingrédients

Alcohol Denat., Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Benzyl Salicylate, Limonene, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Linalool, Citronellol, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Geraniol, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Benzyl Benzoate, Hydroxycitronellal, Coumarin, Eugenol, Cinnamal, Tris(Tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) Citrate, Farnesol, Citral, Benzyl Cinnamate, Benzyl Alcohol, Ci 15985 (Yellow 6), Ci 60730 (Ext.Violet 2).

Chat Finder Recherche Mes favoris Haut