Chanel

Chanel

BLEU DE CHANEL DEODORANT SPRAY

  • 100 ml
    29,66 €
Shipping 24/72 hours
Pay in 3X or 4X installments with Alma Pay in installments with our partner ALMA, immediate response. More information >
  • Description
  • Application tips
Description

The aromatic-woody notes of BLEU DE CHANEL in a deodorant spray. An instant fresh feeling. A moment of well-being that prolongs the lingering scent of the fragrance.
BLEU DE CHANEL is the fragrance of a man who refuses to blend in or stick to the rules. Its composition reveals the spirit of a man who chooses his destiny with independence and determination. A character that asserts itself where we least expect it.

BLEU DE CHANEL, the meeting of strength and elegance.
This aromatic-woody fragrance teams the invigorating freshness of citrus and the strength of an aromatic accord with the woody whisper of dry, amber cedar notes. New Caledonian Sandalwood lends it a warm and sensual trail.

Application tips

The aromatic-woody notes of BLEU DE CHANEL find expression in a full range of shaving and body products. The deodorant spray procures a feeling of freshness and well-being. Ideal for everyday use, it prolongs the trail of the fragrance.

Alcohol-based formula.

 

Chat Finder Search Favoris Top

Chanel

Chanel

BLEU DE CHANEL Déodorant Vaporisateur

  • 100 ml
    31,00 €
Expédition 24/72h
Payez en 3X ou 4X avec Alma Payez en plusieurs fois grâce à notre partenaire ALMA, réponse immédiate. Plus d'informations >
  • Description
  • Conseils d'application
Description

Les notes aromatiques boisées de BLEU DE CHANEL dans un déodorant vaporisateur. Une sensation de fraîcheur instantanée. Un geste de bien-être qui prolonge la présence de la fragrance.

BLEU DE CHANEL est le parfum d'un homme qui refuse l'uniformité et s'affranchit de tout code. Sa composition révèle un esprit masculin qui décide de son destin avec indépendance et détermination. Un caractère qui s'affirme là où on ne l'attend pas.

BLEU DE CHANEL, la rencontre de la force et de l'élégance.

Cet aromatique-boisé associe la fraîcheur tonique des agrumes et la puissance d'un accord aromatique, au souffle boisé de notes cédrées sèches et ambrées. Le bois de santal de Nouvelle-Calédonie lui confère un sillage chaleureux et sensuel.

Conseils d'application

Les notes aromatiques boisées de BLEU DE CHANEL s’expriment dans une gamme complète de produits pour le rasage et le corps. Le déodorant vaporisateur procure une sensation de fraîcheur et de bien-être. Idéal pour un usage quotidien, il prolonge la tenue de la fragrance.

Formule avec alcool.

Chat Recherche Mes favoris Haut