Chanel

Chanel COCO MADEMOISELLE PARFUM BOTTLE

  • 7,5 ml
    98,33 €
Shipping 24/72 hours
Pay in 3X or 4X installments with Alma Pay in installments with our partner ALMA, immediate response. More information >
  • Description
  • Application tips
Description

The essence of a bold, free woman. A feminine oriental fragrance with a voluptuous yet surprisingly fresh composition. A daring fragrance housed in an iconic bottle hand-sealed with a baudruche film.

COCO MADEMOISELLE draws its inspiration from the fascinating personality of Gabrielle Chanel. The fragrance is the olfactory reflection of an independent thinker who breaks with the rules to create her own. The portrait of a woman ready to daringly write her own destiny.
A voluptuous oriental composition carried by a surprisingly fresh character.
The quintessence of a great Parfum, the fragrance procures a sensation of fulfillment with Absolutes of Jasmine and May Rose, delicate flowers intensified in a luminous sensuality, enriched by the precious accents of Iris from Florence.

Application tips

The Parfum is the quintessence of a fragrance, with its own specific application. Gabrielle Chanel's advice was to apply it "wherever you would like to be kissed." Neck, wrist, décolleté… Dab a drop on your body's pulse points, wherever you can feel a heart beat.

Chat Finder Search Favoris Top

Chanel

Chanel COCO MADEMOISELLE Parfum Flacon

  • 7,5 ml
    122,08 €
Expédition 24/72h
Payez en 3X ou 4X avec Alma Payez en plusieurs fois grâce à notre partenaire ALMA, réponse immédiate. Plus d'informations >
  • Description
  • Conseils d'application
Description

L’essence d’une femme libre et audacieuse. Un oriental féminin à la composition voluptueuse et pourtant d’une étonnante fraîcheur. Un parfum frondeur dans un flacon iconique baudruché à la main.

COCO MADEMOISELLE puise son inspiration dans la personnalité hors du commun de Gabrielle Chanel. La fragrance s'affirme comme l’écho olfactif d’un esprit indépendant qui s’affranchit des codes pour mieux créer les siens. Le portrait d’une femme prête à écrire sa destinée avec audace.

Une composition orientale voluptueuse portée par une étonnante fraîcheur. 
Quintessence d'un grand parfum, la fragrance procure une sensation de plénitude apportée par l'absolue de jasmin et l'absolue de rose de mai. Des fleurs délicates qui s'exaltent en une lumineuse sensualité, enrichies par les accents précieux d'iris de Florence. 

Conseils d'application

L’extrait est la quintessence d’un parfum. Son geste est précis et particulier. Parfumez-vous « sur tous les endroits où vous risquez d'être embrassée » conseille Gabrielle Chanel. Cou, poignet, décolleté, creux du coude… Déposez une goutte sur les points les plus intimes du corps, là où vibrent les battements du cœur.

Chat Recherche Mes favoris Haut