AS A GIFT : your beauty pouch Dior*
Dior

Dior

DIOR PRESTIGE Sugar Scrub - Exceptional exfoliating and resurfacing mask

  • 150 ml
    86,00 €
Shipping 24/72 hours
Pay in 3X or 4X installments with Alma Pay in installments with our partner ALMA, immediate response. More information >

your beauty pouch Dior offered from 110€ purchase in Dior brand

*within the limit of available stocks

offre contre achat
  • Description
  • Ritual of care
  • Active subtances
  • Ingredients
Description

Apply Dior Prestige Le Sucre de Gommage face scrub for skin that feels purified and instantly brighter. This facial scrub transforms into a mask that soaks the skin with a texture rich in oils, waxes and butters.

The Dior Prestige scrub concentrates the performance of the micro-nutrients of the Rose de Granville for an illuminated skin with a new skin effect. Carefully exfoliate your skin 2 to 3 times a week to reveal its original beauty.

Dior Prestige Le Sucre de Gommage is applied before Dior Prestige La Micro-Huile de Rose Advanced Serum for a skin texture that is twice as refined*, ready to continue its exceptional care ritual.

* Clinical evaluation by a dermatologist on 31 women on the evolution of the product's performance on skin texture fineness after 1 month. Comparison between the use of Dior Prestige La Micro-Huile de Rose Advanced Serum alone vs Dior Prestige La Micro-Huile de Rose Advanced Serum + Dior Prestige Le Sucre de Gommage.

Ritual of care

1. Apply evenly to clean, damp face and lips.
2. Leave on skin for 1 minute, then exfoliate in a circular motion. Focus on the T-zone.
3. Once the sugar has melted, rinse the face with warm water and gently dry with a soft cloth.

Avoid the eye area. In case of contact with the eyes, rinse immediately with clean water.

Active subtances

The effectiveness of this sugar scrub has been proven by women:

- Pores are less visible: - 21%*.
- Skin texture is refined: + 32%*.
- The skin looks smoother: + 36%*.
- The skin seems nourished: + 37%*.
- The complexion is more radiant: + 29%*

When used with Dior Prestige La Micro-Huile de Rose Advanced Serum, skin feels twice as regenerated**. Women felt a gentle exfoliation and a new skin effect.

* Self-scoring test on 32 women for 4 consecutive weeks.
** Self-evaluation by scoring on the evolution of the product's performance on the regenerated aspect of the skin by combining Dior Prestige Le Sucre de Gommage and Dior Prestige La Micro-Huile de Rose Advanced Serum. Comparison between the immediate effect by scoring by 32 women and the effect after 1 month by scoring by 31 women.

Ingredients

WARNING: THE LISTS OF INGREDIENTS USED IN THE COMPOSITION OF PARFUMS CHRISTIAN DIOR PRODUCTS ARE REGULARLY UPDATED. BEFORE USING A CHRISTIAN DIOR PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE LIST OF INGREDIENTS ON ITS PACKAGING TO ENSURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE SUITABLE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE. #15540 PROPYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE ● SUCROSE ● STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE ● PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE ● BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2 ● MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) SEED BUTTER ● PROPYLENE CARBONATE ● PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) ● JOJOBA ESTERS ● DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE ● POLYGLYCERYL-3 BEESWAX ● MALVA SYLVESTRIS (MALLOW) EXTRACT ● ROSE EXTRACT ● BISABOLOL ● EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE) ● AQUA (WATER) ● HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE ● GLYCERIN ● TIN OXIDE ● CI 75470 (CARMINE) ● POTASSIUM SORBATE ● TOCOPHEROL ● CITRIC ACID ● SODIUM BENZOATE ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● PENTYLENE GLYCOL

Chat Finder Search Favoris Top

Dior

Dior

DIOR PRESTIGE Le Sucre de Gommage - Masque exfoliant visage et resurfaçant d'exception

  • 150 ml
    67,14 €
Livraison offerte
Expédition 24/48h
Payez en 2X ou 3X sans frais avec Alma Payez en plusieurs fois grâce à notre partenaire ALMA, réponse immédiate. Sans aucun frais de dossier :) Plus d'informations >
  • Description
  • Rituel Soin
  • Substances actives
  • Ingrédients
Description

Appliquez l’exfoliant visage Dior Prestige Le Sucre de Gommage pour une peau comme purifiée, instantanément illuminée. Ce gommage visage se transforme en masque qui vient imbiber la peau d’une texture riche en huiles, en cires et en beurres.

Le gommage Dior Prestige concentre la performance des micro-nutriments de la Rose de Granville pour une peau illuminée à l’effet peau neuve. Exfoliez soigneusement votre peau 2 à 3 fois par semaine pour en révéler sa beauté originelle.

Dior Prestige Le Sucre de Gommage s’applique avant Dior Prestige La Micro-Huile de Rose Advanced Serum pour un grain de peau comme deux fois plus* affinée, prête à poursuivre son rituel de soin d’exception.

* Évaluation clinique par un dermatologue sur 31 femmes sur l'évolution de la performance du produit sur la finesse du grain de peau après 1 mois. Comparaison entre l'utilisation de Dior Prestige La Micro-Huile de Rose Advanced Serum seule vs Dior Prestige La Micro-Huile de Rose Advanced Serum + Dior Prestige Le Sucre de Gommage.

Rituel Soin

1. Appliquez uniformément sur le visage et les lèvres propres et humides.
2. Laissez poser 1 minute sur la peau, puis exfoliez en pratiquant des mouvements circulaires. Insistez sur la zone T.
3. Une fois le sucre fondu, rincez le visage à l’eau tiède et séchez-le délicatement avec un linge doux.

Éviter la zone des yeux. En cas de contact avec les yeux, rincer immédiatement à l'eau claire.

Substances actives

L'efficacité de ce sucre de gommage est constatée par les femmes :

- Les pores sont moins visibles : - 21 %*
- Le grain de peau est affiné : + 32 %*
- La peau semble plus lisse : + 36 %*
- La peau semble nourrie : + 37 %*
- Le teint est plus lumineux : + 29 %*

Utilisé avec Dior Prestige La Micro-Huile de Rose Advanced Serum, la peau semble 2 fois plus** régénérée. Les femmes ont ressenti une exfoliation douce et un effet nouvelle peau.

* Test par autoscorage sur 32 femmes pendant 4 semaines consécutives.
** Autoévaluation par scorage sur l'évolution de la performance du produit sur l'aspect régénéré de la peau en associant Dior Prestige Le Sucre de Gommage et Dior Prestige La Micro-Huile de Rose Advanced Serum. Comparaison entre l'effet immédiat par scorage par 32 femmes et l'effet après 1 mois par scorage par 31 femmes.

Ingrédients

AVERTISSEMENT : LES LISTES D'INGRÉDIENTS ENTRANT DANS LA COMPOSITION DES PRODUITS PARFUMS CHRISTIAN DIOR SONT RÉGULIÈREMENT MISES À JOUR. AVANT D'UTILISER UN PRODUIT PARFUMS CHRISTIAN DIOR, VEUILLEZ LIRE LA LISTE D'INGRÉDIENTS SITUÉE SUR SON EMBALLAGE AFIN DE VOUS ASSURER QUE LES INGRÉDIENTS SONT ADAPTÉS À VOTRE UTILISATION PERSONNELLE. #15540 PROPYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE ● SUCROSE ● STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE ● PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE ● BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2 ● MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) SEED BUTTER ● PROPYLENE CARBONATE ● PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) ● JOJOBA ESTERS ● DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE ● POLYGLYCERYL-3 BEESWAX ● MALVA SYLVESTRIS (MALLOW) EXTRACT ● ROSE EXTRACT ● BISABOLOL ● EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE) ● AQUA (WATER) ● HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE ● GLYCERIN ● TIN OXIDE ● CI 75470 (CARMINE) ● POTASSIUM SORBATE ● TOCOPHEROL ● CITRIC ACID ● SODIUM BENZOATE ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● PENTYLENE GLYCOL