IT COSMETICS

IT COSMETICS BYE BYE PORES PRESSED™ Pressed Powder - Compact Fixer

32,00 €
All (2) Foncé (2)
Select your product
  • Translucent Deep 32,00 €
  • Translucent Tan Rich 32,00 €
Shipping 24/72 hours
Pay in 3X or 4X installments with Alma Pay in installments with our partner ALMA, immediate response. More information >
  • Description
  • Composition
  • Ingredients
Description

Embrace a smooth, lightweight look with Bye Bye Pores Pressed Compact Setting Powder, now available in 3 shades. Featuring Bye Bye Pores Optical Blurring Technology™, it is designed to blur the appearance of pores and imperfections while providing a smooth, natural matte finish for younger-looking skin. It provides a flawless result on bare skin, as well as over makeup!

Developed with US dermatologists and plastic surgeons, the formula is made with silk, hydrolyzed collagen and antioxidants. Apply our mattifying powder to the T-zone with the Heavenly Luxe Wand Ball Powder Brush #8. This magic wand with ultra-silky bristles deposits a sheer veil on the skin without getting into fine lines for a gorgeous matte finish!

IT Cosmetics creates simple solutions to your real skin problems.

Composition

- The formula of the best-selling, award-winning Bye Bye Pores powder in an easy-to-carry format.
- Reduces the appearance of pores while providing a smooth, natural matte finish for younger-looking skin.
- Available in three shades, formulated with silk, hydrolyzed collagen and skin-benefiting antioxidants!

Ingredients

G2035746 - INGREDIENTS:  SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE • SILICA • ZINC STEARATE • CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE • ISOSTEARYL NEOPENTANOATE • ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE • COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN • NIACINAMIDE • SODIUM HYALURONATE • SERICA POWDER / SILK POWDER / POUDRE DE SOIE • ASCORBYL PALMITATE • JOJOBA ESTERS • MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE • GLYCERIN • AQUA / WATER / EAU • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN • TOCOPHEROL • CARBOMER • SODIUM LACTATE • POLYSORBATE 20 • PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1 • PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7 ● [+/- MAY CONTAIN: MICA • CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES • CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE • CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES]. (F.I.L. N279598/1).
The ingredient lists for our branded products are updated regularly. Before using any of our branded products, you are advised to read the list of ingredients on the packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use

Chat Finder Search Favoris Top

IT COSMETICS

IT COSMETICS BYE BYE PORES PRESSED™ Poudre Pressée - Fixatrice Compacte

31,90 €
Livraison offerte
Expédition 24/48h
M'avertir de la disponibilité
Payez en 2X ou 3X sans frais avec Alma Payez en plusieurs fois grâce à notre partenaire ALMA, réponse immédiate. Sans aucun frais de dossier :) Plus d'informations >
  • Description
  • Composition
  • Ingrédients
Description

Adoptez un look lisse et léger avec la poudre fixatrice compacte Bye Bye Pores Pressed, désormais disponible en 3 teintes. Dotée de la Bye Bye Pores Optical Blurring Technology™, elle est conçue pour estomper l'apparence des pores et des imperfections tout en offrant un fini mat, lisse et naturel pour une peau d'apparence plus jeune. Elle offre un résultat parfait sur un peau nue, tout comme par-dessus du maquillage !

Développée avec des dermatologues et des chirurgiens plasticiens américains, sa formule est composée de soie, de collagène hydrolysé et d'antioxydants. Appliquez notre poudre matifiante sur la zone T à l’aide du pinceau poudre Heavenly Luxe Wand Ball Powder Brush #8. Cette baguette magique aux poils ultra-soyeux dépose un voile transparent sur la peau sans s’incruster dans les ridules pour un sublime rendu mat !

IT Cosmetics crée des solutions simples à vos problèmes de peau réels.

Composition

- La formule de la poudre Bye Bye Pores la plus vendue et primée, dans un format facilement transportable.
- Estompe l'apparence des pores tout en offrant un fini mat, lisse et naturel, pour une peau d'apparence plus jeune.
- Disponible en trois teintes, formulée avec de la soie, du collagène hydrolysé et des antioxydants bénéfiques pour la peau !

Ingrédients

G2035746 - INGREDIENTS:  SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE • SILICA • ZINC STEARATE • CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE • ISOSTEARYL NEOPENTANOATE • ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE • COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN • NIACINAMIDE • SODIUM HYALURONATE • SERICA POWDER / SILK POWDER / POUDRE DE SOIE • ASCORBYL PALMITATE • JOJOBA ESTERS • MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE • GLYCERIN • AQUA / WATER / EAU • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN • TOCOPHEROL • CARBOMER • SODIUM LACTATE • POLYSORBATE 20 • PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1 • PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7 ● [+/- MAY CONTAIN: MICA • CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES • CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE • CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES]. (F.I.L. N279598/1).
Les listes d’ingrédients entrant dans la composition des produits de notre marque sont régulièrement mises à jour. Avant d’utiliser un produit de notre marque, vous êtes invités à lire la liste d’ingrédients figurant sur son emballage afin de vous assurer que les ingrédients sont adaptés à votre utilisation personnelle