Payot

PAYOT allows women in search of an authentic luxury to live a unique experience at affordable prices.


Born in 1920 by Nadia PAYOT, the brand brings to life the legacy of this woman visionary doctor. It is a decisive meeting that shifts her vision of beauty. In contact with the star dancer Anna Pavlova, Nadia PAYOT understands the benefits of gestures to preserve the beauty and youth of the skin. She invents and then introduces her clients to facial gymnastics, which will give birth to 42 movements massage.


Nadia PAYOT then creates a line of unique cosmetic treatments that work in synergy with these application gestures.


As a skin coach, the brand accompanies women from one generation to the next, at every moment of their lives. It offers a unique moment lived through professional care in booth aesthetics, or care products that reveal the beauty of each, at home in their privacy.


Alliance between science and emotion, PAYOT offers a unique alchemy between innovative formulas, based on the latest scientific advances and sensoriality of products, through textures, fragrances, colors and methods of application of products.

Les Nouveautés
Les Incontournables
Notre Séléction
Filter results
All products
Filter results
Sales
--
  • Up to -25% (9)
  • from -25% to -50% (2)
Category
--
Concentration
--
Price
--
  • < 30 € (60)
  • 30 to 50 € (56)
  • 50 to 100 € (20)
  • 150 to 250 € (1)
New
--
effacer afficher
Produits 1 - 48 / 137

Payot

PAYOT permet aux femmes en recherche d’un luxe authentique de vivre une expérience unique à prix accessible.


Née en 1920 de Nadia PAYOT, la marque fait vivre l’héritage de cette femme docteur visionnaire.C’est une rencontre décisive qui fait basculer sa vision de la beauté. Au contact de la danseuse étoile Anna Pavlova, Nadia PAYOT comprend les bienfaits de la gestuelle pour préserver la beauté et la jeunesse de la peau. Elle invente puis initie ses clientes à la gymnastique faciale, qui donnera naissance au modelage aux 42 mouvements.


Nadia PAYOT crée ensuite une ligne de soins cosmétiques uniques agissant en synergie avec ces gestuelles d’application.


Coach de peau, la marque accompagne les femmes d’une génération à l’autre, à chaque moment de leur vie. Elle propose un moment unique vécu à travers des soins professionnels en cabine d’esthétique, ou des produits de soin qui révèlent la beauté de chacune, chez elle dans leur intimité.


Alliance entre science et émotion, PAYOT offre une alchimie unique entre des formules innovantes, issues des dernières avancées scientifiques et une sensorialité des produits,  à travers des textures, des parfums, des couleurs et des méthodes d’application des produits.

Les Nouveautés
Les Incontournables
Notre Séléction