AS A GIFT : your miniature Dior Sauvage*
Dior

Dior

DIOR FOREVER NATURAL NUDE Long-lasting foundation - 96% natural ingredients

39,10 €
All (16) Foncé (2)
Select your product
  • 1,5N Neutral 39,10 €
  • 1N Neutral 39,10 €
  • 2,5N Neutral 39,10 €
  • 2CR Cool Rosy 39,10 €
  • 2N Neutral 39,10 €
  • 2W Warm 39,10 €
  • 3,5N Neutral 39,10 €
  • 3CR Cool Rosy 39,10 €
  • 3N Neutral 39,10 €
  • 3W Warm 39,10 €
  • 4,5N Neutral 39,10 €
  • 4N Neutral 39,10 €
  • 5N Neutral 39,10 €
  • 6N Neutral 39,10 €
  • Exclu Web - 7N Neutral 39,10 €
  • Exclu Web - 8N Neutral 39,10 €
Shipping 24/72 hours
Pay in 3X or 4X installments with Alma Pay in installments with our partner ALMA, immediate response. More information >

your miniature Dior Sauvage offered from 85€ purchase in the Dior brand

*within the limit of available stocks

offre contre achat
  • Description
  • Application tip
  • Ingredients
Description

Dior Forever foundation reinvents the natural complexion with Natural Nude: 24 hours* of bare skin perfection thanks to its formula enriched with 96%** of ingredients of natural origin and its concentration of floral care. Fresh and light, the texture of the Dior Forever Natural Nude foundation offers a natural and luminous finish, without any mask effect, which lets the skin breathe from morning to night. 24 hours long, the complexion is perfectly unified*. The skin is hydrated*** and radiant, as if plumped up.

For 24 hours*, the complexion is perfectly even, luminous and natural. Its fresh and light texture, highly concentrated in water, lets the skin breathe and moisturizes it for 24 hours***. More than just an immediate treatment, Dior Forever Natural Nude Foundation, enriched with floral care, acts to make the skin more beautiful and stronger
day after day.

Its fresh and light texture, like an emulsion, melts on application and lets the skin breathe. Concentrated in floral care, it contains at its heart the SKIN-REVIVING COMPLEX composed of 3 beneficial flowers: nasturtium, pansy and hibiscus flower extracts, for a more beautiful and stronger skin day after day. Dermatologically tested, suitable for all skin types, even sensitive skin.

* Instrumental test on 20 subjects.
** Value calculated on the basis of ISO 16128-1 and ISO 16128-2. Percentage of water included. The remaining ingredients help to optimise the sensoriality of the formula and its integrity over time.
*** Instrumental test on 10 subjects.

Application tip

1. A natural perfection foundation that lasts 24 hours*.
2. Enriched with floral care, it provides a visible improvement in the quality of the complexion, day after day.
3. A formula composed of 96%** of natural ingredients that respects the skin and lets it breathe.

Visible results after 4 weeks of use:
- Moisturised skin + 36%***.
- Enhanced skin radiance + 24%****
- More even skin tone + 38%****
- Pores as if tightened + 23%****
- Improved skin tone + 34%****

Dermatologically tested, suitable for all skin types, even sensitive skin.

* Instrumental test on 20 subjects.
** Value calculated on the basis of ISO 16128-1 and ISO 16128-2. Percentage of water included. The remaining ingredients help to optimise the sensoriality of the formula and its integrity over time.
*** Instrumental test on 10 subjects at 24 hours.
**** Clinical test on 33 women for 4 weeks.

Ingredients

WARNING: THE LISTS OF INGREDIENTS USED IN THE COMPOSITION OF PARFUMS CHRISTIAN DIOR PRODUCTS ARE REGULARLY UPDATED. BEFORE USING A CHRISTIAN DIOR PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE LIST OF INGREDIENTS ON ITS PACKAGING TO ENSURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE SUITABLE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.


#15376/A AQUA (WATER) ● C9-12 ALKANE ● CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE ● PROPANEDIOL ● GLYCERIN ● COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE ● C15-19 ALKANE ● PENTYLENE GLYCOL ● PULLULAN ● SORBITAN SESQUIISOSTEARATE ● STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE ● TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE ● POLYGLYCERYL-3 POLYRICINOLEATE ● POLYGLYCERYL-3 DIISOSTEARATE ● PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) ● SODIUM CHLORIDE ● BUTYLENE GLYCOL ● SODIUM MYRISTOYL GLUTAMATE ● HYDROXYACETOPHENONE ● ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN ● POTASSIUM SORBATE ● HIBISCUS SABDARIFFA FLOWER EXTRACT ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ● POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID ● HYDROLYZED VIOLA TRICOLOR EXTRACT ● ROSA MULTIFLORA FRUIT EXTRACT ● TROPAEOLUM MAJUS FLOWER/LEAF/STEM EXTRACT ● 1,2-HEXANEDIOL ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● ISOSTEARIC ACID ● LECITHIN ● CITRIC ACID ● TOCOPHEROL ● [+/- :CI 77491,CI 77492,CI 77499  (IRON OXIDES) ● CI 77891  (TITANIUM DIOXIDE) ● ].

Chat Finder Search Favoris Top

Dior

Dior

DIOR FOREVER NATURAL NUDE Fond de teint longue tenue - 96 % d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle

34,30 €
Toutes (16) Foncé (2)
Sélectionner votre produit
  • 1,5N Neutral 34,30 €
  • 1N Neutral 34,30 €
  • 2,5N Neutral 34,30 €
  • 2CR Cool Rosy 34,30 €
  • 2N Neutral 34,30 €
  • 2W Warm 34,30 €
  • 3,5N Neutral 34,30 €
  • 3CR Cool Rosy 34,30 €
  • 3N Neutral 34,30 €
  • 3W Warm 34,30 €
  • 4,5N Neutral 34,30 €
  • 4N Neutral 34,30 €
  • 5N Neutral 34,30 €
  • 6N Neutral 34,30 €
  • Exclu Web - 7N Neutral 34,30 €
  • Exclu Web - 8N Neutral 34,30 €
Expédition 24/72h
Payez en 3X ou 4X avec Alma Payez en plusieurs fois grâce à notre partenaire ALMA, réponse immédiate. Plus d'informations >
  • Description
  • Conseils d'application
  • Ingrédients
  • Avis clients
Description

Le fond de teint Dior Forever réinvente le teint au naturel avec Natural Nude : 24 h* de perfection sensation peau nue grâce à sa formule enrichie de 96 %** d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle et à sa concentration en soin floral. Fraîche et légère, la texture du fond de teint Dior Forever Natural Nude offre un fini naturel et lumineux, sans effet masque, qui laisse respirer la peau du matin au soir. 24 h durant, l'unification du teint est parfaite*. La peau est hydratée*** et éclatante, comme repulpée.

24 h* durant, le teint est parfaitement unifié, lumineux et naturel. Sa texture fraîche et légère, hautement concentrée en eau, laisse respirer la peau et l'hydrate pendant 24 h***. Au-delà d'un soin immédiat, le fond de teint Dior Forever Natural Nude, enrichi de soin floral, agit pour une peau plus belle et plus forte
jour après jour.

Sa texture fraîche et légère comme une émulsion fond à l'application et laisse respirer la peau. Concentrée en soin floral, elle renferme en son cœur le SKIN-REVIVING COMPLEX composé de 3 fleurs bienfaisantes : des extraits de fleurs de capucine, de pensée et d'hibiscus, pour une peau plus belle, comme plus forte jour après jour. Testé dermatologiquement, convient à tous les types de peau, mêmes les peaux sensibles.

* Test instrumental sur 20 sujets.
** Valeur calculée sur la base de la norme ISO 16128-1 et ISO 16128-2. Pourcentage d’eau inclus. Les ingrédients restants contribuent à optimiser la sensorialité de la formule et son intégrité sur la durée.
*** Test instrumental sur 10 sujets.

Conseils d'application

1. Un fond de teint perfection naturelle tenue 24 h*.
2. Enrichi en soin floral, il apporte une amélioration visible de la qualité du teint, jour après jour.
3. Une formule composée à 96 %** d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle respectueuse de la peau, et qui la laisse respirer.

Des résultats visibles dès 4 semaines d'utilisation :
- Peau hydratée + 36 %***
- Éclat de la peau renforcé + 24%****
- Peau plus homogène + 38 %****
- Pores comme resserrés + 23 %****
- Qualité du teint améliorée + 34 %****

Testé dermatologiquement, convient à tous les types de peau, mêmes les peaux sensibles.

* Test instrumental sur 20 sujets.
** Valeur calculée sur la base de la norme ISO 16128-1 et ISO 16128-2. Pourcentage d’eau inclus. Les ingrédients restants contribuent à optimiser la sensorialité de la formule et son intégrité sur la durée.
*** Test instrumental sur 10 sujets à 24 h.
**** Test clinique sur 33 femmes pendant 4 semaines. 

Ingrédients

AVERTISSEMENT : LES LISTES D'INGRÉDIENTS ENTRANT DANS LA COMPOSITION DES PRODUITS PARFUMS CHRISTIAN DIOR SONT RÉGULIÈREMENT MISES À JOUR. AVANT D'UTILISER UN PRODUIT PARFUMS CHRISTIAN DIOR, VEUILLEZ LIRE LA LISTE D'INGRÉDIENTS SITUÉE SUR SON EMBALLAGE AFIN DE VOUS ASSURER QUE LES INGRÉDIENTS SONT ADAPTÉS À VOTRE UTILISATION PERSONNELLE.

#15376/A AQUA (WATER) ● C9-12 ALKANE ● CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE ● PROPANEDIOL ● GLYCERIN ● COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE ● C15-19 ALKANE ● PENTYLENE GLYCOL ● PULLULAN ● SORBITAN SESQUIISOSTEARATE ● STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE ● TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE ● POLYGLYCERYL-3 POLYRICINOLEATE ● POLYGLYCERYL-3 DIISOSTEARATE ● PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) ● SODIUM CHLORIDE ● BUTYLENE GLYCOL ● SODIUM MYRISTOYL GLUTAMATE ● HYDROXYACETOPHENONE ● ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN ● POTASSIUM SORBATE ● HIBISCUS SABDARIFFA FLOWER EXTRACT ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ● POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID ● HYDROLYZED VIOLA TRICOLOR EXTRACT ● ROSA MULTIFLORA FRUIT EXTRACT ● TROPAEOLUM MAJUS FLOWER/LEAF/STEM EXTRACT ● 1,2-HEXANEDIOL ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● ISOSTEARIC ACID ● LECITHIN ● CITRIC ACID ● TOCOPHEROL ● [+/- :CI 77491,CI 77492,CI 77499  (IRON OXIDES) ● CI 77891  (TITANIUM DIOXIDE) ● ].

Avis clients
Voir l'attestation de confiance
  • Pour plus d'informations sur les caractéristiques du contrôle des avis et la possibilité de contacter l'auteur de l'avis, merci de consulter nos CGU.
  • Aucune contrepartie n'a été fournie en échange des avis
  • Les avis sont publiés et conservés pendant une durée de cinq ans
  • Les avis ne sont pas modifiables : si un client souhaite modifier son avis, il doit contacter Avis Verifiés afin de supprimer l'avis existant, et en publier un nouveau
  • Les motifs de suppression des avis sont disponibles ici.

4.8 /5

Calculé à partir de 46 avis client(s)

  • 1
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 3
    1
  • 4
    6
  • 5
    38
Trier l'affichage des avis :

Anonymous customer publié le 03/07/2024 suite à une commande du 19/06/2024

5/5

Produit impeccable.

Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui 0 Non 0

Serge P. publié le 04/06/2024 suite à une commande du 24/04/2024

5/5

ok ok ok

Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui 0 Non 0

×
Chat Recherche Mes favoris Haut