AS A GIFT : your miniature Dior Sauvage*
Dior

Dior

DIOR FOREVER NATURAL BRONZE Healthy glow bronzing powder - 95% mineral pigments

36,15 €
All (8) Clair (1) Moyen (4) Foncé (3)
Select your product
  • 02 Light Bronze 36,15 €
  • 03 Soft Bronze 36,15 €
  • 04 Tan Bronze 36,15 €
  • 05 Warm Bronze 36,15 €
  • 06 Amber Bronze 36,15 €
  • 07 Golden Bronze 36,15 €
  • Exclu Web - 01 Fair Bronze 36,15 €
  • Exclu Web - 08 Deep Bronze 36,15 €
Shipping 24/72 hours
Pay in 3X or 4X installments with Alma Pay in installments with our partner ALMA, immediate response. More information >

your miniature Dior Sauvage offered from 85€ purchase in the Dior brand

*within the limit of available stocks

offre contre achat
  • Description
  • Application tip
  • Ingredients
Description

Dior Forever Natural Bronze bronzing powder recreates the caress of the sun on the skin in a single gesture for a radiantly vital complexion. Light and soft, the texture of the bronzer fuses perfectly with the skin for a natural and long-lasting result. Infused with wild pansy flower, Dior Forever Natural Bronze preserves the skin's natural moisture for sensational comfort all day long. As if sublimated by the caress of the sun, the complexion is subtly tanned and reveals a sun-kissed glow. Throughout the day, it remains perfect and comfortable.

This new generation powder* offers sensational softness and comfort. Thanks to its formula enriched with pigments, 95% of which are of mineral origin, it blends perfectly with the skin for a strikingly natural healthy glow. Infused with wild pansy extract, it is comfortable and preserves the skin's natural moisture. Dermatologically tested powder.

This powder is available in a range of 8 shades with warm and neutral tones, allowing all women, whatever their skin tone, to achieve a sun-kissed healthy glow. Applied more locally as contouring** under the cheekbones, the powder helps sculpt the face.

Neither desert nor beach, between two worlds," summarises Peter Philips, the Creative and Image Director of Dior Make-up. This blue sky on the horizon, this blazing sun, these waves of sand inspired the luminous textures and the palette of naturally sensual shades. "  

* At Dior.
** Contours.

Application tip

Apply in a 3-shape from the temples to the cheekbones, finishing along the jawline for a natural, sun-kissed glow. For a sculpting effect, press under the jawbones to create shadow.

1. A sun-kissed glow without compromise, thanks to this powder that combines long wear and comfort.
2. A powder that feels like a caress, enriched with a floral extract and composed of pigments, 95% of which are of mineral origin, to preserve skin hydration.
3. On-the-go* and couture sunshine in an ultra-fine case, and for all women thanks to its range of 8 shades.

* At any time.

Ingredients

WARNING: THE LISTS OF INGREDIENTS USED IN CHRISTIAN DIOR FRAGRANCE PRODUCTS ARE REGULARLY UPDATED. BEFORE USING A CHRISTIAN DIOR FRAGRANCE PRODUCT, PLEASE READ THE LIST OF INGREDIENTS ON ITS PACKAGING TO ENSURE THAT THE INGREDIENTS ARE SUITABLE FOR YOUR PERSONAL USE.

#15678 SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● C30-45 ALKYL DIMETHICONE ● SILICA ● BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER ● SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE ● C20-24 ALKYL DIMETHICONE ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL ● ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN ● PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE ● POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE ● C20-24 OLEFIN ● MICA ● ALUMINA ● AQUA (WATER) ● GLYCERIN ● TOCOPHEROL ● ZINC STEARATE ● BUTYLENE GLYCOL ● HYDROLYZED VIOLA TRICOLOR EXTRACT ● ROSA MULTIFLORA FRUIT EXTRACT ● 1,2-HEXANEDIOL ● STEARIC ACID ● [+/-CI 15850 (RED 7 LAKE) ● CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES) ● CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE)]  

Chat Finder Search Favoris Top

Dior

DIOR FOREVER NATURAL BRONZE Poudre bronzante bonne mine - 95 % de pigments d'origine minérale

  • Description
  • Conseil d'application
  • Ingrédients

La poudre bronzante Dior Forever Natural Bronze recrée en un seul geste la caresse du soleil sur la peau pour un teint rayonnant de vitalité. Légère et douce, la texture du bronzer fusionne parfaitement avec la peau pour un résultat naturel et longue tenue. Infusé de fleur de pensée sauvage, Dior Forever Natural Bronze préserve l'hydratation naturelle de la peau pour un confort sensationnel tout au long de la journée. Comme sublimé par la caresse du soleil, le teint est subtilement hâlé et révèle un effet bonne mine ensoleillée. Tout au long de la journée, il reste parfait et confortable.

Cette poudre nouvelle génération* offre une douceur et un confort sensationnels. Grâce à sa formule enrichie de pigments dont 95 % sont d'origine minérale, elle fusionne parfaitement avec la peau pour une bonne mine saisissante de naturel. Infusée d'extrait de pensée sauvage, elle est confortable et préserve l'hydratation naturelle de la peau. Poudre testée sous contrôle dermatologique.

Cette poudre se décline dans une gamme de 8 teintes aux tonalités chaudes et neutres, permettant ainsi à toutes les femmes, quelle que soit leur tonalité de peau, d'obtenir un effet bonne mine ensoleillée. Appliquée plus localement en contouring** sous les pommettes, la poudre permet de sculpter le visage.

« Ni désert, ni plage, entre deux mondes, résume Peter Philips, le Directeur de la Création et de l’Image du Maquillage Dior. Ce ciel bleu à l’horizon, ce soleil de plomb, ces vagues de sables ont inspiré les textures lumineuses et la palette de teintes d’une sensualité naturelle. »  

* Chez Dior.
** Contours.

Appliquer en forme de 3, des tempes vers les pommettes en terminant le long des maxillaires pour un effet bonne mine ensoleillée déroutant de naturel. Pour un effet sculptant, insister sous les maxillaires pour créer de l'ombre. 

1. Une bonne mine ensoleillée sans compromis, grâce à cette poudre qui associe longue tenue et confort.
2. Une poudre comme une caresse, enrichie d'un extrait floral et composée de pigments dont 95 % sont d'origine minérale pour une hydratation de la peau préservée.
3. Le soleil on-the-go* et couture dans un écrin ultra-fin, et pour toutes les femmes grâce à sa gamme de 8 teintes.

* À tout instant. 

AVERTISSEMENT : LES LISTES D'INGRÉDIENTS ENTRANT DANS LA COMPOSITION DES PRODUITS PARFUMS CHRISTIAN DIOR SONT RÉGULIÈREMENT MISES À JOUR. AVANT D'UTILISER UN PRODUIT PARFUMS CHRISTIAN DIOR, VEUILLEZ LIRE LA LISTE D'INGRÉDIENTS SITUÉE SUR SON EMBALLAGE AFIN DE VOUS ASSURER QUE LES INGRÉDIENTS SONT ADAPTÉS À VOTRE UTILISATION PERSONNELLE.

#15678 SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● C30-45 ALKYL DIMETHICONE ● SILICA ● BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER ● SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE ● C20-24 ALKYL DIMETHICONE ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL ● ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN ● PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE ● POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE ● C20-24 OLEFIN ● MICA ● ALUMINA ● AQUA (WATER) ● GLYCERIN ● TOCOPHEROL ● ZINC STEARATE ● BUTYLENE GLYCOL ● HYDROLYZED VIOLA TRICOLOR EXTRACT ● ROSA MULTIFLORA FRUIT EXTRACT ● 1,2-HEXANEDIOL ● STEARIC ACID ● [+/-CI 15850 (RED 7 LAKE) ● CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES) ● CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE)]  

Lire la suite Lire moins
Choisir
Votre sélection
Expédition 24/48h
33,09 €
M'avertir de la disponibilité
Voir l'attestation de confiance
  • Pour plus d'informations sur les caractéristiques du contrôle des avis et la possibilité de contacter l'auteur de l'avis, merci de consulter nos CGU.
  • Aucune contrepartie n'a été fournie en échange des avis
  • Les avis sont publiés et conservés pendant une durée de cinq ans
  • Les avis ne sont pas modifiables : si un client souhaite modifier son avis, il doit contacter Avis Verifiés afin de supprimer l'avis existant, et en publier un nouveau
  • Les motifs de suppression des avis sont disponibles ici.

5 /5

Calculé à partir de 3 avis client(s)

  • 1
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 4
    0
  • 5
    3
Trier l'affichage des avis :

Marina C. publié le 25/04/2022 suite à une commande du 09/04/2022

5/5

Prix exceptionnel et produit fabuleux en plus d'une livraison rapide. Merci beaucoup et à très vite

Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui 0 Non 1

Natalia B. publié le 23/03/2022 suite à une commande du 03/03/2022

5/5

Wunderbar!

Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui 0 Non 0

×
PARFUMDO vous recommande également